Save the date 16. / 17.06. 2022
Partner Countries 2022
#Health2022: Global. Regional. Individual.

17th National Conference on Health Economy

We would be very delighted to welcome you in 2022 to the 17th National Conference on Health Economy!

New work, gender-appropriate health, sustainability - the current and future challenges and requirements are also enormous for the health economy. We have made them the topic of the 17th National Conference on Health Economy.
The renowned meeting is organised by BioCon Valley┬« GmbH on behalf of the state government of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern on 16th and 17th June 2022. Feel warmly invited to be part of it and help shape it: in person on site in the heart of the Hanseatic and university city of Rostock or virtually. 
Network, find new cooperation partners and join in the discussions on the topics of regional care concepts, personalised medicine, gender-equitable health, neo-ecology and digital health. Mingle with the participants from Germany and abroad and look forward with us to the meeting of the former partner countries Israel, Norway, Estonia, Switzerland, Portugal and Poland. We look forward to seeing you! 

Still undecided? Get an impression with the impressions of the past conferences.

Your safety comes first!

We are monitoring the current and further development of the infection situation in the ongoing Corona pandemic extremely closely and are very aware of the problems of an attendance event in the current situation. We always derive our Corona protection measures from the current recommendations of the Robert-Koch-Institute and in accordance with the requirements of the State of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Of course, all measures will be taken on site to make the event as safe as possible. Information on the corona protection measures and the hygiene concept can be found here on our website in good time before the conference.

Insights

arrow_back_ios
arrow_back_ios

Save the date 16. / 17.06. 2022
Jetzt bewerben! BSR HIA
#Gesundheit2022: Global. Regional. Individuell.

17. Nationale Branchenkonferenz Gesundheitswirtschaft

Wir freuen uns auf die 17. Konferenz im Jahr 2022!

New Work, gendergerechte Gesundheit, Nachhaltigkeit – die derzeitigen wie künftigen Heraus- und Anforderungen sind auch für die Gesundheitswirtschaft enorm. Wir haben sie zum Thema der 17. Nationalen Branchenkonferenz Gesundheitswirtschaft gemacht.
Das renommierte Treffen wird von der BioCon Valley® GmbH im Auftrag der Landesregierung von Mecklenburg-Vorpommern am 16. und 17. Juni 2022 organisiert. Fühlen Sie sich herzlich eingeladen, mit dabei zu sein und mitzugestalten: persönlich vor Ort im Herzen der Hanse- und Universitätsstadt Rostock oder virtuell. 
Netzwerken Sie, finden Sie neue Kooperationspartner und diskutieren Sie mit rund um die Themen regionale Versorgungskonzepte, personalisierte Medizin, gendergerechte Gesundheit, Neo-Ökologie und Digital Health. Mischen Sie sich unter die Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer aus dem In- und Ausland und freuen Sie sich mit uns auf das Treffen der ehemaligen Partnerländer Israel, Norwegen, Estland, Schweiz, Portugal und Polen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie! 

Noch unentschlossen? Verschaffen Sie sich mit den Impressionen der vergangenen Konferenzen einen Eindruck.

Ihre Sicherheit geht vor!

Wir beobachten die aktuelle und weitere Entwicklung der Infektionslage in der anhaltenden Corona-Pandemie äußerst genau und sind uns der Problematik einer Präsenzveranstaltung in der aktuellen Situation sehr bewusst. Unsere Corona-Schutzmaßnahmen leiten wir stets aus den aktuellen Empfehlungen des Robert Koch-Instituts und entsprechend den Vorgaben des Landes Mecklenburg-Vorpommern ab. Vor Ort werden selbstverständlich alle Maßnahmen unternommen, um die Veranstaltung so sicher wie möglich zu gestalten. Hinweise zu den Corona-Schutzmaßnahmen und zum Hygienekonzept finden Sie rechtzeitig vor der Konferenz hier auf unserer Webseite.

arrow_back_ios
arrow_back_ios